Curtain up, lights down

CineLight3000

You probably know the atmosphere in the cinema when the lights go down, consistently and slowly. The excitement is rising. To achieve this effect with LEDs you would need intelligent control technology, because you can’t dim LEDs just like that. The new CineLight3000 is the solution. Controllable by any cinema automation it allows to dim LEDs without flickering or color changing. The old light-bulbs can be simply exchanged with equivalent LED lamps. CineLight3000 supports RGBW LEDs! Thus you can apply different colors to your ceiling, wall or any other group you may have defined. No rewiring, no engineering work, no down-time.

  • Connector.

    Easy installation

    No rewiring needed. Just replace your existing light bulbs with energy-saving LEDs.

  • Connector.

    Simple configuration

    Your new LEDs lights can be easily grouped to ceiling, side, floor, stage or cleaning light. Even different color settings can be applied to each group.

  • Connector.

    No down-time

    Because of the simplicity of the installation and configuration, any down-time will be kept to its minimum.

The Cinelight3000 is a consequent further development of our extremely successful and highly accepted full-automatic dimmer for cinemas, the CineLight2000. Following our intention to help saving the environment, CineLight3000 simplyfies the replacement of your existing incandescent lamps by energy saving LEDs.

Facts

Due to the new technology of CineLight3000, the LED lamps can be dimmed without any flickering or color changing. CineLight3000 is fully remote-controllable by any cinema automation system providing the appropriate flags.

CineLight3000 MKII

CineLight3000 MKII Control Unit (on the right) and an iPad running CineLight3000 Management Software

Macro Editor

Macro Editor

Color Editor

Color Editor

Group Editor

Group Editor

Randomizer

Randomizer

GPIO Editor

GPIO Editor

Ernemann Nova GmbH

Your partner in Cinema solutions, Cinema lighting, Film projectors, Immersive cinema sound systems, Laser projection, Film scanner, Film tables, Film restoration systems, Color correction system, Film audio pickup systems, Filmlab services, Custom software development.

Contact

Contact


Tel: +49 (0) 30 914 354 17
Fax: +49 (0) 30 762 393 08
E-Mail


Please choose the products you want to receive information for.


Green Cinema
CineLight3000
LUX Cinema Laser
VPT Intense
Custom software development


Stay tuned.

With our Newsletter you'll always stay informed about news or product updates. You'll also receive information about upcoming exhibitions or other interesting topics. To register yourself with the newsletter, please type in your name and email address in to the fields at the right-hand side and make sure the checkbox to register is ticked. Right after clicking the button "Submit" you will receive an email where we kindly ask you to complete your registration.


Your name (required)


Your email (required)


Subject


Your Message


  






Cinema, Cinema solutions, Cinema lighting, Film projectors, Immersive cinema sound systems, Laser projection, Film scanner, Film tables, Film restoration systems, Color correction system, Film audio pickup systems, Optical sound, Filmlab services, Custom software development, CineLight3000, LUX Cinema Laser, Sonder, Resonances, Mamory, Green Cinema, VPT Intense, Digital Vision, Contact, About us, Our team, News

Vorhang auf, Licht aus...

CineLight3000

Sie kennen wahrscheinlich auch die Atmosphäre in einem Kino wenn die Lichter ausgehen, langsam und gleichmäßig. Die Spannung steigt. Um diesen Effekt mit LED-Beleuchtung zu erzeugen bedarf es intelligenter Steuerungstechnik, da sich LEDs nicht so einfach dimmen lassen. Das neue CineLight3000 ist die Lösung. Es unterstützt sogar RGBW-LEDs, also farblich veränderbare Lampen. Dadurch können Sie Ihren Kinosaal in jede erdenkliche Farbe tauchen und damit ganz bestimmte Stimmungen erzeugen und das Ganze ohne Neuverkabelung oder teure Ingenieurarbeiten und ohne große Ausfallzeiten!

  • Connector.

    Einfache Installation

    Keine Installation notwendig. Ersetzen Sie einfach die alten Lampen gegen neue LED-Lampen.

  • Connector.

    Einfache Konfiguration

    Die neuen LED-Lampen können ganz einfach in Gruppen integriert werden, z.B. in Decke, Seitenwände, Bühne oder Fussboden. Jede dieser Gruppen kann unterschiedliche Farben annehmen, sogar dynamisch.

  • Connector.

    Geringste Ausfallzeiten

    Durch die Einfachheit der Installation und Konfiguration werden Ausfallzeiten auf ein absolutes Minimum reduziert.

Das neue CineLight3000 ist die konsequente Weiterentwicklung unseres extrem erfolgreichen vollautomatischen Saalverdunkler CineLight2000 für Kinos. Gemäß unserem Leitsatz, die Umwelt zu schützen, macht CineLight3000 den Austausch Ihrer alten Beleuchtungstechnik gegen energiesparende LED-Lampen ganz einfach.

Großartige Fakten

Aufgrund der Technologie von CineLight3000 können LED-Lampen ohne farbliche Veränderungen oder Flackern gedimmt werden. CineLight3000 ist vollständig von jedem existierenden Kino-Automationssystem steuerbar, soweit dieses die erforderlichen Steuerausgänge bereit stellt.

CineLight3000 MKII

CineLight3000 MKII Steuereinheit (rechts) und iPad mit CineLight3000 Management-Software

Macro-Editor

Macro-Editor

Farben-Editor

Farben-Editor

Gruppen-Editor

Gruppen-Editor

Randomizer

Randomizer

GPIO-Editor

GPIO-Editor

Was unsere Kunden über CineLight3000 sagen…
Kino-Center Rhein-Ahr

Als Kunde des Cinelight 3000 bin ich sehr zufrieden mit der Integration, Handhabung und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten der innovativen Lichtsteuerung. Sehr kurze Supportwege seitens der Ernemann Nova GmbH und die Flexibilität des Systems in Hinblick auf Farbmodis und Szeneneinstellungen, sind zu diesem fairen Preis für das System einmalig auf dem Markt.

Jurij Stroeve (Geschäftsführer)

CineLight3000 ist Bestandteil unserer Kampagne „Green Cinema“, da es nicht nur im Betrieb effektiv zur Einsparung von Energie beiträgt, sondern auch bei der Herstellung weniger Energie benötigt als die äquivalente Anzahl bedrahteter Glühlampen!
Green Cinema Banner

Ernemann Nova GmbH

Ihr Partner in Kinotechnik, Kinobeleuchtung, Filmprojektoren, Immersive Kino-Tonsysteme, Laserprojektion, Film-Scanner, Filmtische, Filmrestaurationssysteme, Farbkorrektursysteme, Filmton-Abtastungssysteme, Filmlabor-Service, Kundenspezifische Softwareentwicklung.

Kontakt

Kontakt


Tel: +49 (0) 30 914 354 17
Fax: +49 (0) 30 762 393 08
E-Mail


Bitte wählen Sie die Produkte, über die Sie Informationen erhalten möchten.


Green Cinema
CineLight3000
LUX Cinema Laser
VPT Intense
Kundenspezifische Softwareentwicklung


Bleiben Sie informiert.

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie Informationen zu neuen Software-Updates oder Produkten. Hier erhalten Sie auch Informationen zu anstehenden Messen und Veranstaltungen oder sonstige informative Mitteilungen. Zur Anmeldung tragen Sie bitte rechts Ihren Namen sowie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und stellen Sie sicher, dass das Häkchen für die Anmeldung gesetzt ist. Nach Klicken auf den Button "Senden" erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit der Bitte um Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung. Vielen Dank!


Ihr Name (erforderlich)


Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (erforderlich)


Betreff


Ihre Nachricht


  






Kino, Kinotechnik, Kinobeleuchtung, Filmprojektoren, Immersive Kino-Tonsysteme, Laserprojektion, Film-Scanner, Filmtische, Filmrestaurationssysteme, Farbkorrektursysteme, Filmton-Abtastungssysteme, Optischer Ton, Filmlabor-Service, Kundenspezifische Softwareentwicklung, CineLight3000, LUX Cinema Laser, Sonder, Resonances, Mamory, Green Cinema, VPT Intense, Digital Vision, Kontakt, Über uns, Unser Team, Neuigkeiten