I conclude that there are two ways of constructing a software design: One way is to make it so simple that there are obviously no deficiencies and the other way is to make it so complicated that there are no obvious deficiencies. The first method is far more difficult.Sir Charles Antony Richard (C. A. R.) Hoare

Software Development

Are you looking for a qualified partner to develop specific software? You’ve found it…

Software development is not just writing thousands of lines of code. It is a philosophy! And we have the philosophers. Our team of software developer has long-standing experience in developing user-specific software. No matter whether you need data base connected applications, apps for mobile devices, visualization software or even image processing – our team is looking forward to help you. Don’t hesitate to contact us! Starting with the planning up to implementation, distribution and indeed subsequent software maintenance, we are tuned in. Together with you we will find a taylor-made solution for your request.



  • Connector.

    Application development in Qt/C++

    Windows, Mac, Android, Linux

  • Connector.

    Application development

    Android (Java), Windows Universal Apps

  • Connector.

    Web services

    xml-rpc, soap, json, http rest

  • Connector.

    Data base

    mysql, nosql

  • Connector.

    Image processing/Visualization

    CUDA, OpenCL und OpenGL


void

Ernemann Nova GmbH

Your partner in Cinema solutions, Cinema lighting, Film projectors, Immersive cinema sound systems, Laser projection, Film scanner, Film tables, Film restoration systems, Color correction system, Film audio pickup systems, Filmlab services, Custom software development.

Contact

Contact


Tel: +49 (0) 30 914 354 17
Fax: +49 (0) 30 762 393 08
E-Mail


Please choose the products you want to receive information for.


Spinner
Sondor Resonances
MAMory MAM-system
Green Cinema
CineLight3000
LUX Cinema Laser
VPT Intense
DV Phoenix
DV Nucoda
DV THOR
DV Loki
DV Golden Eye
DV Bifrost
Custom software development


Stay tuned.

With our Newsletter you'll always stay informed about news or product updates. You'll also receive information about upcoming exhibitions or other interesting topics. To register yourself with the newsletter, please type in your name and email address in to the fields at the right-hand side and make sure the checkbox to register is ticked. Right after clicking the button "Submit" you will receive an email where we kindly ask you to complete your registration.


Your name (required)


Your email (required)


Subject


Your Message


  






Cinema, Cinema solutions, Cinema lighting, Film projectors, Immersive cinema sound systems, Laser projection, Film scanner, Film tables, Film restoration systems, Color correction system, Film audio pickup systems, Optical sound, Filmlab services, Custom software development, CineLight3000, LUX Cinema Laser, Sonder, Resonances, Mamory, Green Cinema, VPT Intense, Digital Vision, Contact, About us, Our team, News

Ich komme zu dem Schluss das es zwei Wege zum Erstellen einer Software gibt; ein Weg ist, es so einfach zu machen, dass es offensichtlich keine Defizite gibt und der andere Weg ist, es so kompliziert zu machen, dass es keine offensichtlichen Defizite gibt. Die erste Methode ist viel schwieriger.Sir Charles Antony Richard (C. A. R.) Hoare

Software-Entwicklung

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem kompetenten Partner zur Entwicklung spezifischer Software? Dann werden Sie bei uns fündig…

Softwareentwicklung ist mehr als das Schreiben von tausenden Zeilen Code. Es ist eine Philosophie! Und wir haben die Philosophen dazu. Unser Team aus Software-Entwicklern kann auf jahrelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Anwender-spezifischer Software zurückgreifen. Egal ob Sie Datenbank-gestützte Anwendungen, Apps für Mobile-Devices, Visualisierung oder Bildverarbeitungssoftware benötigen, unser Team unterstützt Sie sehr gern. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir stehen Ihnen, beginnend mit der Planung bis hin zur Umsetzung und Distribution und selbstverständlich auch der nachfolgenden Softwarepflege, zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam finden wir für Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung Ihres Anliegens.



  • Connector.

    Anwendungsentwicklung in Qt/C++

    Windows, Mac, Android, Linux

  • Connector.

    Anwendungsentwicklung

    Android (Java), Windows Universal Apps

  • Connector.

    Webservices

    xml-rpc, soap, json, http rest

  • Connector.

    Datenbanken

    mysql, nosql

  • Connector.

    Bildverarbeitung/Visualisierung

    CUDA, OpenCL und OpenGL


void

Ernemann Nova GmbH

Ihr Partner in Kinotechnik, Kinobeleuchtung, Filmprojektoren, Immersive Kino-Tonsysteme, Laserprojektion, Film-Scanner, Filmtische, Filmrestaurationssysteme, Farbkorrektursysteme, Filmton-Abtastungssysteme, Filmlabor-Service, Kundenspezifische Softwareentwicklung.

Kontakt

Kontakt


Tel: +49 (0) 30 914 354 17
Fax: +49 (0) 30 762 393 08
E-Mail


Bitte wählen Sie die Produkte, über die Sie Informationen erhalten möchten.


Spinner
Sondor Resonances
MAMory MAM-System
Green Cinema
CineLight3000
LUX Cinema Laser
VPT Intense
DV Phoenix
DV Nucoda
DV THOR
DV Loki
DV Golden Eye
DV Bifrost
Kundenspezifische Softwareentwicklung


Bleiben Sie informiert.

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie Informationen zu neuen Software-Updates oder Produkten. Hier erhalten Sie auch Informationen zu anstehenden Messen und Veranstaltungen oder sonstige informative Mitteilungen. Zur Anmeldung tragen Sie bitte rechts Ihren Namen sowie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und stellen Sie sicher, dass das Häkchen für die Anmeldung gesetzt ist. Nach Klicken auf den Button "Senden" erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit der Bitte um Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung. Vielen Dank!


Ihr Name (erforderlich)


Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (erforderlich)


Betreff


Ihre Nachricht


  






Kino, Kinotechnik, Kinobeleuchtung, Filmprojektoren, Immersive Kino-Tonsysteme, Laserprojektion, Film-Scanner, Filmtische, Filmrestaurationssysteme, Farbkorrektursysteme, Filmton-Abtastungssysteme, Optischer Ton, Filmlabor-Service, Kundenspezifische Softwareentwicklung, CineLight3000, LUX Cinema Laser, Sonder, Resonances, Mamory, Green Cinema, VPT Intense, Digital Vision, Kontakt, Über uns, Unser Team, Neuigkeiten