Spinner

Spinner Logo

SProcketless
Innovative
Nitrate suitable
Noiseless
Evaluation
Rewinder

Have you ever been wondering why almost every nowadays film scanner in the world comes with a gently film transport while viewing tables or editing tables still use outdated technology such as sprockets? We from ERENEMANN did – and we firmly believe that especially when the film get unboxed after years or decades sleeping in the basement under precarious conditions to get preserved or just viewed, the most possible care should take place!

The ERNEMANN winding table SPINNER combines sprocket- and even capstanless film transport with controllable tension to take best care of the film while winding and inspection. The table can be loaded with 16 and 35 mm reels up to 2000ft and provides several presets for various film bases and conditions. Winding speed and sensitivity of tension can be set individually. Equipped with the ERNEMANN mamory-interface and a number of sensors to collect meta-data such as shrinkage or missing or bad perforation, the SPINNER is the perfect tool for any film archive or film laboratory to inspect or just view their film stock the most efficient and gently way.

Suitable for Nitrate

A damaged nitrate based film should be handled with specific precautions such as exhaust hood, specific tension and variable winding speed down to 1fps, while current polyester print film can run with a speed up to 250fps. All this is possible with the ERNEMANN winding table SPINNER.

Spinner-Img.1
Perfect Picture Stability…

At the right-hand side you can see a short video clip demonstrating that it is definitely possible to achieve a stable picture without using capstan or sprockets. The Spinner synchronizes its cold-light LED light source to the winding speed and thus it guarantees a perfect picture stability at almost every possible winding speed.

Perfekter Bildstand
Spinner-Img.2
Hands on…

The new designed transport control panel is the consequent execution of the ideas and input from our existing users and allows intuitive control of the transport parameter as well as the dimmable LED light table.

Automate your tasks

Equipped with the optional ERNEMANN mamory-interface, the SPINNER can be automatically assigned to a particular workflow project to retrieve parameter such as film stock, tension or speed and to ingest all collected meta-data into the workflow project (shrinkage, missing or bad perforation etc.)

Spinner-Img.3
Ernemann Nova GmbH

Your partner in Cinema solutions, Cinema lighting, Film projectors, Immersive cinema sound systems, Laser projection, Film scanner, Film tables, Film restoration systems, Color correction system, Film audio pickup systems, Filmlab services, Custom software development.

Contact

Contact


Tel: +49 (0) 30 914 354 17
Fax: +49 (0) 30 762 393 08
E-Mail


Please choose the products you want to receive information for.


Spinner
Sondor Resonances
MAMory MAM-system
Green Cinema
CineLight3000
LUX Cinema Laser
VPT Intense
DV Phoenix
DV Nucoda
DV THOR
DV Loki
DV Golden Eye
DV Bifrost
Custom software development


Stay tuned.

With our Newsletter you'll always stay informed about news or product updates. You'll also receive information about upcoming exhibitions or other interesting topics. To register yourself with the newsletter, please type in your name and email address in to the fields at the right-hand side and make sure the checkbox to register is ticked. Right after clicking the button "Submit" you will receive an email where we kindly ask you to complete your registration.


Your name (required)


Your email (required)


Subject


Your Message


  






Cinema, Cinema solutions, Cinema lighting, Film projectors, Immersive cinema sound systems, Laser projection, Film scanner, Film tables, Film restoration systems, Color correction system, Film audio pickup systems, Optical sound, Filmlab services, Custom software development, CineLight3000, LUX Cinema Laser, Sonder, Resonances, Mamory, Green Cinema, VPT Intense, Digital Vision, Contact, About us, Our team, News

Spinner

Spinner Logo

SProcketless
Innovative
Nitrate suitable
Noiseless
Evaluation
Rewinder

Haben Sie sich auch schon einmal gefragt, warum bei jedem heutigen Film-Scanner größter Wert auf einen schonenden Filmtransport gelegt wird, während Sichtungstische oder Schneidetische zum Teil noch mit veralteter Technologie arbeiten, wie z.B. Sprockets? Wir von Ernemann haben das und sind der festen Überzeugung, dass gerade dann, wenn der alte Film das erste Mal seit Jahren oder Jahrzehnten aus der Filmdose geholt wird um ihn zu erhalten oder auch nur um ihn zu sichten, die größte Sorgfalt walten sollte!

Der ERNEMANN Film-Sichtungstisch Spinner kombiniert einen Sprocket-losen Antrieb der zudem ohne Capstan-Rolle auskommt und dadurch sehr filmschonend arbeitet. Der Tisch kann alle Filmformate zwischen 8mm und 35mm mit einer maximalen Spulengröße bis 1200m verarbeiten. Es gibt einstellbare Presets für verschiedene Filmarten und Filmkonditionen. Die Filmlaufgeschwindigkeit sowie der Filmzug sind frei einstellbar. Ausgestattet mit dem MAMory-Interface und einer großen Anzahl verschiedenster Sensoren zur Erfassung von Metadaten wie z.B. Schrumpfungsgrad oder Perforationszustand ist der Spinner das perfekte Werkzeug für jedes Filmarchiv oder Filmlabor um ihre Filme zu begutachten oder auch nur umzurollen – und das auf eine äußerst schonende Art und Weise. Dadurch eignet er sich bestens für Nitratfilm!

Perfekt für Nitratfilm…

Auf Nitrat basierende Film sollten nur unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen bearbeitet werden. Dazu gehört z.B. eine Dunstabzugshaube oder ein einstellbarer und kontinuierlich überwachter Filmzug bis hinunter zu 1 Bild pro Sekunde. Währenddessen kann gut erhaltener Polyesterfilm z.B mit höheren Geschwindigkeiten umgewickelt werden. All diese Optionen sind am Spinner vorhanden, was ihn sehr flexibel macht.

Spinner Bild1
Perfekter Bildstand…

Rechts sehen Sie ein kurzes Video welches zeigt, das es auch ohne Capstan oder Sprockets möglich ist, einen stabilen Bildstand zu erreichen. Der Spinner synchronisiert dabei die Blitzfrequenz der LED-Kaltlichtquelle zum Film und garantiert dadurch einen perfekten Bildstand in nahezu jeder Geschwindigkeit.

Perfekter Bildstand
Spinner Bild3
Hands on…Das Transporttfeld

Das komplett überarbeitet Bedienpanel ist die konsequente Umsetzung der Ideen und Vorschläge unserer Kunden und erlaubt eine intuitive Steuerung aller Transportparameter sowie des eingebauten LED-Lichttisches oder der zusätzlich erhältlichen LED-Blitzlichtquelle zur Betrachtung des laufenden Bildes.

Automatisieren Sie ihre Aufgaben

Ausgestattet mit der optionalen MAMory-Schnittstelle kann der Tisch vollautomatisch einem Workflow-Projekt unseres Media-Asset-Management-Systems MAMory zugewiesen werden und dort die gesammelten Daten über den Filmzustand wie z.B. Filmzug, Geschwindigkeit, Zustand der Perforation oder auch Filmschrumpfung selbständig hinterlegen.

Spinner Bild4
Ernemann Nova GmbH

Ihr Partner in Kinotechnik, Kinobeleuchtung, Filmprojektoren, Immersive Kino-Tonsysteme, Laserprojektion, Film-Scanner, Filmtische, Filmrestaurationssysteme, Farbkorrektursysteme, Filmton-Abtastungssysteme, Filmlabor-Service, Kundenspezifische Softwareentwicklung.

Kontakt

Kontakt


Tel: +49 (0) 30 914 354 17
Fax: +49 (0) 30 762 393 08
E-Mail


Bitte wählen Sie die Produkte, über die Sie Informationen erhalten möchten.


Spinner
Sondor Resonances
MAMory MAM-System
Green Cinema
CineLight3000
LUX Cinema Laser
VPT Intense
DV Phoenix
DV Nucoda
DV THOR
DV Loki
DV Golden Eye
DV Bifrost
Kundenspezifische Softwareentwicklung


Bleiben Sie informiert.

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie Informationen zu neuen Software-Updates oder Produkten. Hier erhalten Sie auch Informationen zu anstehenden Messen und Veranstaltungen oder sonstige informative Mitteilungen. Zur Anmeldung tragen Sie bitte rechts Ihren Namen sowie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und stellen Sie sicher, dass das Häkchen für die Anmeldung gesetzt ist. Nach Klicken auf den Button "Senden" erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit der Bitte um Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung. Vielen Dank!


Ihr Name (erforderlich)


Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (erforderlich)


Betreff


Ihre Nachricht


  






Kino, Kinotechnik, Kinobeleuchtung, Filmprojektoren, Immersive Kino-Tonsysteme, Laserprojektion, Film-Scanner, Filmtische, Filmrestaurationssysteme, Farbkorrektursysteme, Filmton-Abtastungssysteme, Optischer Ton, Filmlabor-Service, Kundenspezifische Softwareentwicklung, CineLight3000, LUX Cinema Laser, Sonder, Resonances, Mamory, Green Cinema, VPT Intense, Digital Vision, Kontakt, Über uns, Unser Team, Neuigkeiten